Executive Committee

The MAMCOAANA Executive Committee is elected by the general body every year during our annual convention, in accordance with our bylaws. They are responsible for the day-to-day workings of the organization.

2018-19 Exec Committee

  • President: Dr. Sunil Malkani
  • Immediate Past President: Dr. Vivek Mishra
  • President Elect: Dr. Rajesh Malik
  • Secretary: Dr. Aashish Dua
  • Treasurer: Dr. Bhushan Pandya
  • Associate Treasurer: Dr. Ajay Goel
  • CME Director: Dr. Bharati Khurana
  • Chairman, By-laws Committee: Dr. Ashutosh Gupta
  • Members at Large: Dr. Indranil Chakrabarty, Dr. Randeep Suneja, Dr. Alok Maheshwari, Dr. Bobby Batra, Dr. Bharat Kalra, Dr. Ajay Rawal, Dr. Vikas Khurana, Dr. Seema Chugh
  • Editor/social media director: Dr. Tarang Sharma
  • Web Master: Dr. Nikhil Goyal

Please feel free to contact us with any questions!